Designated areas for Maidenhead Primary Schools: Sep

achieving

The designated areas shown on this map are for those applying for school places to start in September 2024, as well as school admissions during the 2024/25 and 2025/26

academic years. Maidenhead primary schools (Reception intake) designated area All Saints Church of England Junior School note (a) Alwyn Infant School (3 **Bisham School** Boyne Hill C of E Infant and Nursery School Braywick Court School note (b) **Burchetts Green CE Infant School** 7 Cookham Dean CE Primary School note (c) 8 Cookham Nursery School note (b) Cookham Rise Primary School **Courthouse Junior School** 11 **Furze Platt Infant School Furze Platt Junior School** Holy Trinity C of E Primary School, Cookham 14 Holyport C of E Primary School & Foundation Unit Knowl Hill C of E Academy Larchfield Primary and Nursery School 17 **Lowbrook Academy** Maidenhead Nursery School note (b) Oldfield Primary School 20 Riverside Primary School and Nursery note (d) 21 St Edmund Campion Catholic Primary School note (e) St. Luke's Church of England Primary School note (d) St Mary's Catholic Primary School None 24 Waltham St Lawrence Primary School **Wessex Primary School** White Waltham C of E Academy Woodlands Park Primary & Nursery School

designated area

Check which designated area your address is in on our website at https://mol.rbwm.gov.uk/mol/view/ 98 6 14 17 25 (5) 14 24

Crown copyright and database right 2021 OS 100018817. This map and the information contained within it remain the property of the Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead. It may not be copied, scanned, reproduced in any format, sold or given to third parties without the permission of Ordnance Survey. (1) This map and the information contained within it are protected by intellectual property rights. (2) Whilst you have certain statutory rights that include to view and read the map, you are granted no automatic additional use rights whatsoever. (3) You the recipient of the information must ensure that the map meets your needs and are entirely responsible for the consequences of using the map. (4) This map IS NOT INTENDED for any use other than for lawful purposes.

Wokingham primary school (Reception intake)

Crazies Hill C of E Primary School note (f)

Royal Borough boundary

Notes (see page 2).



## Designated areas for Maidenhead Primary Schools: September 2024 - notes

The designated areas shown on this map are for those applying for school places to start in September 2024, as well as school admissions during the 2024/25 and 2025/26 academic years.

## Notes

- a) The designated area for All Saints Church of England Junior School also covers the Burchetts Green CE Infant School area.
- b) Nursery schools, Braywick Court School and St Mary's Catholic Primary School do not have designated areas.
- c) The designated area for Cookham Dean CE Primary School, which is based on the ecclesiastical parish of Cookham Dean slightly overlaps the designated areas for Bisham Academy in the west and Cookham Rise Primary School in the east.
- d) Riverside Primary School and Nursery and St Luke's Church of England Primary School share one designated area.
- e) St Edmund Campion Catholic Primary School uses the St Edmund Campion Catholic parish boundary for its designated area.
- f) Crazies Hill C of E Primary School is a Wokingham School, but its designated area covers a small part of the borough.